Teaching in the university is achieved through various specialized departments. Each department through HOD ensures that the mechanisms are in place to promote regular contact between academics, support staff graduate/post-graduate students and Research Scholars. Department facilitates the availability of resources and facilities to the students for the smooth conduction of the academics. Department builds the guidelines & policies for the effective and timely management of the academics in the institution.                      


Head of Department

Courses offered

Computer Science and Engineering

Prof. S  R N Reddy

♦ B. Tech (CSE)

♦ M.Tech CSE (Artificial Intelligence)

Electronics and Communication Engineering

Prof. Nidhi Goel

♦ B.Tech (ECE)

♦ M.Tech ECE (VLSI Design)

M.Tech(ECE)-Weekend Programme

Information Technology

Prof. Arun Sharma

♦ B.Tech (IT),

♦ Master of Computer Application(MCA),

♦ M.Tech IT (Information Security Management)

♦ M.Tech(Information and Communication Technology)- Part Time 

Mechanical and Automation Engineering

Prof. N R Chauhan

♦ B.Tech (MAE)

♦ M.Tech(Robotics and Automation)

Applied Sciences & Humanities

Prof. Chhaya Ravikant

♦ B.Tech - 1st year all branches

Architecture and Planning

Ar. Vishal Rai

♦ B.Architecture

♦ M.Plan


Prof. Shalini Arora



You are here: DEPARTMENTS